My #1 choice for streaming NBC is ExpressVPN. It gave me the best streaming quality and fantastic connection speeds. ExpressVPN offers a generous 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can try it out risk-free. Watch NBC With ExpressVPN Now! Watch NBC With ExpressVPN Now!

Why You Need a VPN To Watch NBC

When you access the internet, your IP address signals your location to the websites you visit. Some content and even certain streaming platforms are only available to users in their current location. NBC, for instance, is not available to viewers outside of the United States. The platform looks at your IP address to see where you are. If your IP address isn’t a US one, you won’t get past the geoblock. You can use a VPN to connect to a server in the US and mask your IP address. Once you’ve done this, it will appear as though you are in the US. This is how you can watch NBC and other streaming services that are not available outside the United States. Watch NBC With ExpressVPN Now!

The Best VPNs for NBC (Updated March 2023)

1. ExpressVPN – High-Speed Servers in the US for Reliable HD Streaming

ExpressVPN is my #1 choice for streaming NBC from outside the US. With over 23 server locations in the US, accessing NBC is a breeze. I got consistently fast speeds and flawless streaming on each server I tested. You can check out the full results of our ExpressVPN test in our review here. I experienced zero buffering and lightning-fast speeds on every operating system and device I tried. ExpressVPN’s MediaStreamer feature allowed me to stream NBC even on my PS5 without sacrificing quality. I had no problems unblocking NBC using ExpressVPN. I connected to servers on both the East and West coast and the performance was consistent across all servers. ExpressVPN comes with a 30-day money-back guarantee. You can try the service risk-free. If you’re not satisfied, you can easily get a full refund. Watch NBC With ExpressVPN Now!

2. IPVanish – Auto-Reconnect Feature for Uninterrupted Streaming

With 1150+ servers in the US, IPVanish is another great choice if you want to unblock NBC and watch shows like Chicago Fire. In my tests, the connection speeds were superb, and the streaming quality was spot-on. You can read the full results of our IPVanish tests in our full review here. IPVanish is the only VPN in the top 5 to offer unlimited simultaneous device connections. You can stream NBC on all your devices simultaneously, under one subscription. Another feature I love is auto-reconnect. If your connection drops, IPVanish will reconnect you without you needing to step in. Then again, I love everything that spares me getting off the couch when I’m watching Brooklyn Nine-Nine. If you want to test it out, IPVanish offers a 30-day money-back guarantee. You can try it out yourself risk-free. Watch NBC With IPVanish Now!

3. CyberGhost – User-Friendly VPN with Optimized Streaming Servers

CyberGhost has over 1470+ servers in 11 different cities in the US. I successfully unblocked NBC, and my streaming tests were all in smooth HD quality thanks to the streaming-optimized servers. I was able to binge Law & Order: SVU for 3 hours without a single hiccup. To view the full speed test results, check out our CyberGhost review here. The interface is clean and user-friendly, making it perfect for VPN beginners. CyberGhost makes it easy to connect to an optimized server on any device. Just select a US server and hit the power button. CyberGhost has a very attractive 45-day money-back guarantee when you sign up for a 1-year subscription. This gives you plenty of time to try the VPN risk-free. Watch NBC With CyberGhost Now!

4. Private Internet Access – Affordable VPN with Plenty of Servers

Private Internet Access has 18070+ servers in the United States. With so many servers, you’ll never experience overcrowding. I am more than happy with the connection speeds and bufferless streaming I experienced when watching NBC. Our full review of Private Internet Access has more in-depth speed test results. In addition to the high-quality stream, I saw fewer ads on NBC and on other websites I tested. This is thanks to MACE, a feature of PIA that blocks ads and malware. It works across all of the VPN’s apps and you can turn it on with a single click. If you’re looking for an affordable, yet effective VPN, PIA could be the one for you. You can take advantage of the 30-day money-back guarantee and try PIA risk-free. Watch NBC With Private Internet Access Now!

5. PrivateVPN – High-Speed Connections and Dedicated Servers

PrivateVPN is another excellent option to watch NBC from outside the US, with 10+ servers in the United States. I tested it by streaming multiple episodes of The Voice and had a flawless stream every time. PrivateVPN bypassed the geoblock without a hitch and gave me consistently high speeds. You can see the full speed test results in our PrivateVPN review. What I love about PrivateVPN is that it has servers for most streaming platforms. It’s ideal for beginners as it communicates which server will unblock which platform. You won’t have to manually go through every server to see which will unblock NBC. PrivateVPN is also an affordable and easy-to-use VPN that’ll let you stream NBC from anywhere. You can try it risk-free with the 30-day money-back guarantee. Watch NBC With PrivateVPN Now!

What’s the best VPN for NBC?

ExpressVPN is the best-performing VPN for NBC out of all of the VPNs that I tested. I had no problem unblocking the platform, and every show I watched streamed flawlessly in HD. I also got lightning-fast speeds on all of the devices I tested. With ExpressVPN’s MediaStreamer, I even watched NBC on my PS5 and saw no difference in speed.

Can I use a free VPN to watch NBC?

You technically can, but I don’t recommend it. There are several free VPNs available on the market. The problem with free VPNs is that they’re sluggish, unsafe, and unreliable. They may be full of malware and you will have a hard time bypassing geoblocks. You will have a better experience with a premium VPN such as ExpressVPN. It offers a full 30-day money-back guarantee, so you can try it out risk-free.

Which VPN is the fastest?

I tested quite a few VPNs to see which was best for streaming NBC, and I found ExpressVPN to be the fastest. With lightning-fast speeds and a reliable connection, it’s hard to see any faults with this VPN.

How can I get a US IP address?

It’s easy to get a US IP address when you use a VPN. You can use any of the VPNs I mentioned to connect to a server in the United States and get a US IP address. Try ExpressVPN Risk-Free Now!

Get the Best VPN for NBC Today

You can unblock NBC using any of the top 5 VPNs, but my #1 pick is ExpressVPN. While it is one of the more expensive options, you get unparalleled speeds and a reliable experience. It’s the most consistent and feature-packed VPN on the list. You can give it a try risk-free before making a long-term commitment. If you’re unhappy for any reason, you’ll have no problems getting your refund. Watch NBC With ExpressVPN Now!

To summarize, the best VPNs for NBC are…

The information above can be used to track you, target you for ads, and monitor what you do online.

         VPNs can help you hide this information from websites so that you are protected at all times. We recommend ExpressVPN — the #1 VPN out of over 350 providers we've tested. It has military-grade encryption and privacy features that will ensure your digital security, plus — it's currently offering 49% off.        
          Visit ExpressVPN         

5 Best VPNs for NBC  Watch from Anywhere in 2023 - 895 Best VPNs for NBC  Watch from Anywhere in 2023 - 995 Best VPNs for NBC  Watch from Anywhere in 2023 - 605 Best VPNs for NBC  Watch from Anywhere in 2023 - 335 Best VPNs for NBC  Watch from Anywhere in 2023 - 35